Patient Reviews

5.0 8 Reviews
Review for: Dr. Diane Hourigan, DDS, PA Date Reviewed: February 27, 2017

Been a patient of Dr. Hourigan for fifteen years. She is a real professional, an excellent dentist, and surrounds herself with talented staff. Dr. Hourigan takes a personal interest in her patients.

Judith R. 5 5 out of 5 rating
Review for: Dr. Diane Hourigan, DDS, PA Date Reviewed: February 1, 2017

Dr. Hourigan and her staff are always kind and professional. It seems strange to say that I look foward to visits to the dentist, but I do!

Jada W. 5 5 out of 5 rating
Review for: Dr. Diane Hourigan, DDS, PA Date Reviewed: January 19, 2017

Knowledgeable, caring and friendly staff with up to date equipment and comfortable working areas.

Virginia A. 5 5 out of 5 rating
Review for: Dr. Diane Hourigan, DDS, PA Date Reviewed: January 20, 2017

As usual, my visit was quick and efficient. I am always amazed at how Dr. Hourigan's office manages to always schedule appointments so accurately so the most one has to wait might be five minutes. Very good and thorough cleaning with good information shared. Best dentist I have ever had. Great team!!

Diane B. 5 5 out of 5 rating
Review for: Dr. Diane Hourigan, DDS, PA Date Reviewed: November 23, 2016

Dr. Hourigan and her staff always treat me with professionalism, sensitivity and humor.

Susan A. 5 5 out of 5 rating
Review for: Dr. Diane Hourigan, DDS, PA Date Reviewed: February 24, 2017

First visit, everyone in Dr. Hourigan's office, including the doctor, was pleasant, friendly and helpful. A visit to the dentist or in my case, anyone in the medical profession can be a real cause for anxiety but such an environment can reduce the anxiety" tremendously!

Irene 5 5 out of 5 rating
Review for: Dr. Diane Hourigan, DDS, PA Date Reviewed: November 25, 2016

Dr. Hourigan is a top rate professional with a very caring and attention to detail approach. She goes out of her way to explain options and is aware of the need to keep costs at a minimum. The office staff is friendly and considerate.

Betsy N. 5 5 out of 5 rating
Review for: Dr. Diane Hourigan, DDS, PA Date Reviewed: November 23, 2016

Probably the best dental office and best dentist I have ever visited.

Steve H. 5 5 out of 5 rating